Randy Orton Is The Winner Of The 2017 Royal Rumble Match

The 30th Annual Royal Rumble match has concluded, and with it a new winner was crowned: Randy Orton. Orton won by last eliminating Roman Reigns, first hitting him with an RKO then clotheslining him over the top rope. The remainder of the Final Four included Chris Jericho and Bray Wyatt.

This was Orton’s second time winning the Royal Rumble match. His last Rumble win was in 2009. Orton entered at No. 23 but had no eliminations other than Reigns.

The full entrant list is below.

1. Big Cass (eliminated by Braun Strowman)
2. Chris Jericho (eliminated by Roman Reigns)
3. Kalisto (eliminated by Braun Strowman)
4. Mojo Rawley (eliminated by Braun Strowman)
5. Jack Gallagher (eliminated by Mark Henry)
6. Mark Henry (eliminated by Braun Strowman)
7. Braun Strowman (eliminated by Baron Corbin)
8. Sami Zayn (eliminated by the Undertaker)
9. The Big Show (eliminated by Braun Strowman)
10. Tye Dillinger (eliminated by Braun Strowman)
11. James Ellsworth (eliminated by Braun Strowman)
12. Dean Ambrose (eliminated by Brock Lesnar)
13. Baron Corbin (eliminated by the Undertaker)
14. Kofi Kingston (eliminated by Cesaro and Sheamus)
15. The Miz (eliminated by the Undertaker)
16. Sheamus (eliminated by Chris Jericho)
17. Big E (eliminated byCesaro and Sheamus)
18. Handsome Rusev (eliminated by Goldberg)
19. Cesaro (eliminated by Chris Jericho)
20. Xavier Woods (eliminated by Cesaro and Sheamus)
21. Bray Wyatt (eliminated by Roman Reigns)
22. Apollo Crews (eliminated by Luke Harper)
23. Randy Orton (winner)
24. Dolph Ziggler (eliminated by Brock Lesnar)
25. Luke Harper (eliminated by Goldberg)
26. Brock Lesnar (eliminated by Goldberg)
27. Enzo Amore (eliminated by Brock Lesnar)
28. Goldberg (eliminated by the Undertaker)
29. The Undertaker (eliminated by Roman Reigns)
30. Roman Reigns (eliminated by Randy Orton)