The Dream aka Terius Nash – 1977 (Album)

08.31.11 8 years ago 7 Comments

The Dream aka Terius Nash – EST. 1977

1. Wake Me When It’s Over
2. Used To Be
3. Long Gone
4. Ghetto (feat. Big Sean)
5. Wedding Crasher
6. Rolex (feat. Casha)
7. Silly (introducing Casha)
8. 1977 (Miss You Still)
9. Wish You Were Mine
10. This Shit Real Nigga (feat. Pharrell)
11. Form of Flattery

The Dream drops a new free album entitled, “1977.” Leave your thoughts on the album below. How would you compare his work with the other R&B artist out there?

Around The Web

UPROXX Instagram