6lack’s ‘Since I Have A Lover’: Everything To Know Including The Release Date, Tracklist, And More

6lack‘s much-anticipated third studio album, Since I Have A Lover is finally here. This album arrives five years after his critically-acclaimed album, East Atlanta Love Letter, and features him embracing love and finding joy.

Over his five-year solo hiatus, it seems 6lack took some time to work on his well-being. Now, on Since I Have A Lover, 6lack is back and better than ever.

We’ve put together a little guide with everything you need to know about 6lack’s Since I Have A Lover.

Release date

Since I Have A Lover is out now via LVRN and Interscope. Find more information here.


So far, 6lack has released the album’s title track, “Since I Have A Lover” as its first official single. “Rent Free” was released as a promotional single over a year ago. 6lack continued to tease his upcoming album by releasing “Talk Back” and “Fatal Attraction” as the project’s next singles.


You can view the Since I Have A Lover tracklist below.

1. “Cold Feet”
2. “Inwood Hill Park”
3. “Since I Have A Lover”
4. “Playin House”
5. “Fatal Attraction”
6. “Spirited Away”
7. “Chasing Feeling”
8. “Preach”
9. “Tit For Tat”
10. “Talkback”
11. “Wunna Dem” Feat. Quin
12. “B4L”
13. “Decatur”
14. “Talk”
15. “Temporary” Feat. Don Toliver
16. “Rent Free”
17. “Stories In Motion”
18. “Testify”
19. “NRH”


Since I Have A Lover features just two appearances from QUIN and Don Toliver throughout the album’s 19 songs.


You can see the Since I Have A Lover cover art below.

6lack since I have a lover cover art

Some artists covered here are Warner Music artists. .