Everyone Was Confused Why Draymond Green Wasn’t Ejected From Game 4 Of The NBA Finals

06.09.17 2 years ago 12 Comments

Getty Image

Game 4 of the NBA Finals was both entertaining and wild almost from the outset, but things peaked from a weirdness standpoint during the third quarter. Golden State Warriors All-Star Draymond Green was assessed a technical foul for a reaction to a referee’s call, and at the time, the entire NBA world assumed that he was ejected from the game.

The reason that this assumption was made was, well, that Green had been given a technical foul back in the first quarter.

Around The Web

People's Party iTunes