KobeSystem, Level 7: Success At Success

Where do you go once you’ve reached the top of the KobeSystem? Kobe helps Richard Branson find out.

Level 1: Success
Level 2: Adaptation
Level 3: Perception
Level 4: Explosion
Level 5: Domination
Level 6: Beastion

What do you think?

Follow Aron on Twitter at @the_real_aron.

Follow Dime on Twitter at @DimeMag.

Become a fan of Dime Magazine on Facebook HERE.