Joe Budden Is Willing To Die In Order To Promote His New Album

09.14.16 3 years ago

Joe Budden is fearless. He took on Drake this year and walked away unscratched. He’s also placed himself against the likes of Jay Z, The Game, G-Unit, and others. So, his latest target is…skydiving. Budden decided the best place to announce the release date of his new album, Rage and the Machine, was to jump out of a plane with Complex.

The release date is set for October 21, and a sequel is already planned for a few months after. That’s not all we got pertaining to the album. Budden’s iTunes pre-order went up as well, so we have the cover art and track listing.

Rage and the Machine is entirely produced by AraabMuzik, with two co-producer credits by !llmind. Besides the lead song, we got glimpses of the two’s chemistry with all four Drake diss tracks. Among Budden’s fanbase, those records were well received. Hopefully they can duplicate that into a full album format. It’s also going to feature Joell Ortiz, Fabolous, Tory Lanez, and more. Check out the full track listing below.

Rage and the Machine Tracklist:
1. “Three”
2. “Uncle Joe”
3. “Serious” (Feat. Joell Ortiz)
4. “By Law” (Feat. Jazzy)
5. “Flex” (Feat. Tory Lanez and Fabolous)
6. “Forget”
7. “I Gotta Ask”
8. “Time for Work” (Feat. Emanny)
9. “Wrong One”
10. “I Wanna Know” (Feat. Stacy Barthe)
11. “Idols”

Around The Web

UPROXX Instagram