A Look At The Remaining Summer 2013 Hip Hop Album Releases

We are now in August and have little over 7 weeks before the summer of 2013 is over. The last official day of summer is September 21st. Take a look at what Hip Hop releases you can look forward to before then.

Terrace Martin will be dropping, “3ChordFold,” August 13th.

1. Ab Soul’s Intro ft. Ab-Soul
2. Triangle Ship ft. Kendrick Lamar
3. Get Away
4. Something Else f. Problem
5. Over Time ft. Musiq Soulchild
6. No Wrong No Right ft. James Fauntleroy & Robert Glasper
7. Watch U Sleep ft. Focus
8. Move On
9. Motivation ft. Wiz Khalifa & Brevi
10. Happy Home (Freeloader, Renter, Buyer)
11. Angel
12. You’re the One ft. Ty Dolla $ign
13. I’m for Real ft. Lalah Hathaway& Snoop Dogg
14. Gone ft. Robert Glasper

No Malice of the Clipse drops a solo album, “Hear Ye Him,” August 18th. It will be interesting to see how his new material will be received. With the name change, “No Malice,” his song content has changed and is more religious.

1. Illusions (Interlude)
2. Smoke & Mirrors ft. Ab-Liva
3. Blasphemy ft. Fam-Lay
4. Ain’t Beggin’ (Interlude)
5. Hear Ye Him
6. Unforgettable ft. Life Dutchee
7. Cheap Dolla (Interlude)
8. Bow Down No Mo’
9. Refiner’s Fire (Interlude)
10. Shame The Devil ft. Pusha T
11. Bury That ft. Jon Bibbs
12. June ft. Eric David
13. Separate (Interlude)
14. Still Got Love ft. Ishod
15. Different ft. Bri & PK Oneday
16. Goin’ There (Interlude)
17. No Time ft. Jaeson Ma

TGT, which consist of, Tyrese, Ginuwine & Tank, will drop, “3 Kings,” August 20th. You can check out their video for, “Sex Never Felt Better,” and their recent NYC performance.

Chris Brown’s new album, “X,” drops August 20th. Singles include, “Fine China,” “Don’t Think They Know” & “Love More.”

Earl Sweatshirt’s debut solo album, “Doris,” drops August 20th. The first single is, “Hive,” featuring Casey Veggies & Vince Staples.

1. Pre ft. SK La’ Flare
2. Burgundy ft. Vince Staples
3. 20 Wave Caps ft. Domo Genesis
4. Sunday ft. Frank Ocean
5. Hive ft. Casey Veggies & Vince Staples
6. Chum
7. Sasquatch ft. Tyler, The Creator
8. Centurion ft. Vince Staples
9. 523
10. Uncle Al
11. Guild ft. Mac Miller
12. Molasses ft. RZA
13. Whoa ft. Tyler, The Creator
14. Hoarse
15. Knight ft. Domo Genesis

A$AP Ferg of the A$AP Mob drops his debut solo album, “Trap Lord,” August 20th. His single, “Work,” got a lot of attention and he currently has, “Hood Pope” & “Shabba,” out featuring A$AP Rocky.

Goodie Mob will be dropping, “Age Against The Machine,” August 27th. Check out their new video, “I’m Set.”

1. U Don’t Know What You Got (Intro)
2. State Of The Art (Radio Killa)
3. Power
4. Silence….. The New Hate (Interlude)
5. I’m Set
6. Valleujah
7. Pinstripes ft. T.I.
8. Special Education ft. Janelle Monae
9. Ghost Of Gloria Goodchild
10. Kolors
11. Come As You Are
12. Nexperiance
13. The Both Of Me
14. Balls (Interlude)
15. Amy
16. Understanding
17. Uncle Red’s (Interlude)
18. Father Time

Juicy J drops, “Stay Trippy,” August 27th. He has dropped videos for his latest singles, “Bounce It,” “Show Out,” & “One Of Those Nights,” recently.

1. Stop It
2. Smokin’ Rollin’ ft. Pimp C
3. No Heart No Love f. Project Pat
4. So Much Money
5. Bounce It ft. Trey Songz & Wale
6. Wax
7. Gun Plus A Mask ft. Yelawolf
8. Smoke A Nigga ft. Wiz Khalifa
9. Show Out ft. Big Sean & Young Jeezy
10. The Woods ft. Justin Timberlake
11. Money A Do It
12. Talkin’ Bout ft. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa
13. All I Blow Is Loud
14. Bandz A Make Her Dance ft. 2 Chainz & Lil Wayne
15. Scholarship ft. A$AP Rocky
16. If I Ain’t
17. One Thousand ft. Wiz Khalifa
18. Having Sex ft. 2 Chainz & Trina
19. One Of Those Nights ft. The Weeknd

Big Sean’s sophomore album, “Hall Of Fame,” drops August 27th. We are waiting for a video for his new single, “Beware,” featuring, Lil Wayne & Jhene Aiko. He also just released, “Fire,” this week.

John Legends’, “Love In The Future,” drops September 3rd. The first single was, “Who Do We Think We Are,” with Rick Ross.

1. Love In The Future (Intro)
2. The Beginning
3. Open Your Eyes
4. Made To Love
5. Who Do We Think We Are ft. Rick Ross
6. All Of Me
7. Hold On Longer
8. Save The Night
9. Tomorrow
10. What If I Told You? (Interlude)
11. Dreams
12. Wanna Be Loved
13. Angel (Interlude) ft. Stacy Barthe
14. You & I (Nobody In The World)
15. Asylum
16. Caught Up

The Weeknd will follow the successful release of his, “Trilogy,” with, “Kiss Land,” September 10th. So far singles released are, “Love In The Sky,” “Belong To The World” & “Kiss Land.”

2 Chainz follows, “Based On A T.R.U. Story,” with, “B.O.A.T.S. II: Me Time.” The album drop September 10th, the first single, “Feds Watching,” featured Pharrell.

Elvis Costello and the Roots drop, “Wise Up Ghost,” September 17th.

Maybach Music will drop their third compilation album, “Self Made 3,” September 17th. Singles released include, “Poor Decisions,” “Oil Money Gang,” “God Is Great,” & “Levels.”

Drake’s third album, “Nothing Was The Same,” drops Sept 17th. His first single was, “Started From The Bottom,” and he just put out, “All Me.”