Machine Gun Kelly Enlists Pete Davidson, Gunna, Young Thug, And More For ‘Mainstream Sellout’

In less than two weeks, Machine Gun Kelly will deliver his sixth album Mainstream Sellout. It’s the follow-up to his 2020 album Tickets To My Downfall, an album that featured heavy contributions from Travis Barker who will also work with MGK on Mainstream Sellout. Kelly’s upcoming album was originally titled Born With Horns, but he decided a name change was in order for the project. However, this decision was made after he and Barker got matching “Born With Horns” tattoos. Nonetheless, Mainstream Sellout is locked in for a March 25 release date, and as date approaches, MGK took a moment to share some new information about it.

In recent posts on social media, Kelly revealed the artwork, tracklist, and guests for Mainstream Sellout. The artwork portrays Kelly playing the guitar as pink tomatoes are being thrown at him. Thanks to singles that MGK already released for the album, we know Willow, who appeared on “Emo Girl,” and Lil Wayne, who can be found on “Ay!,” both have moments to shine on the album. Additionally, Pete Davidson, Young Thug, Gunna, Blackbear, Iann Dior, Bring Me The Horizon, and a second appearance from Lil Wayne will be found elsewhere throughout the 16 songs on Mainstream Sellout.

You can view Kelly’s post about Mainstream Sellout above and check out its tracklist below.

01. “Born With Horns”
02. “God Save Me”
03. “Maybe” Feat. Bring Me The Horizon
04. “Drug Dealer” Feat. Lil Wayne
05. “Wall Of Fame” (Interlude)
06. “Mainstream Sellout”
07. “Make Up Sex” Feat. Blackbear
08. “Emo Girl” Feat. Willow
09. “5150”
10. “Paper Cuts” (Album Version)
11. “WW4”
12. “Ay!” Feat. Lil Wayne
13. “Fake Love Don’t Last” Feat. Iann Dior
14. “Die In California” Feat. Gunna & Young Thug
15. “Sid & Nancy”
16. “Twin Flame”

Mainstream Sellout is out 3/25 via Bad Boy/Interscope. You can pre-save it here.

Some artists covered here are Warner Music artists. Uproxx is an independent subsidiary of Warner Music Group.