Ke$ha sets March 22 for release of dance remix album

02.23.11 7 years ago

If you thought Ke$ha”s party anthems were ready-made for the dance floor already, wait until March 22 when she releases “I Am The Dance Commander + I Command You To Dance: The Remix Album.” DJs Switch, DJ Skeet Skeet, Fred Falke, Dave Aude and more have their way with such tunes as “Tik Tok” and We R Who We R.” Andre 3000 appears on the remix of “Sleazy.” There is also a tasteful new track, “F**k Him He”s a D.J.”

Below is the track listing for “Commander”:

01 Blow (Cirkut Remix)
02 The Sleazy Remix (feat. Andre 3000)
03 TiK Tok Untold Remix
04 F**k Him He”s A DJ
05 Animal Switch Remix
06 Your Love Is My Drug Dave Audé Club Remix
07 We R Who We R Fred Falke Club Remix
08 Take It Off Billboard Remix
09 TiK Tok Chuck Buckett”s Veruca Salt Remix
10 Blah Blah Blah (feat. 3OH!3) DJ Skeet Skeet Radio Remix


Around The Web