You can free-stream Beck’s new album ‘Morning Phase’ right now

02.17.14 4 years ago 2 Comments

Capitol Records

Beck’s “Morning Phase” is happening now.

The singer-songwriter’s twelfth studio set is now available to stream over at NPR’s website, in anticipation of the album’s Feb. 25th release date. Billed as a “companion piece” to his acclaimed 2002 confessional LP “Sea Change,” “Morning Phase” is Beck’s first proper album since 2008’s “Modern Guilt” (though he released a book of sheet-music entitled “Song Reader” in the interim).

Beck is set to perform on “Saturday Night Live” March 1. You can check out “Morning Phase’s” official tracklisting below.

“Morning Phase” tracklist:

“Heart Is A Drum”    
“Say Goodbye”
“Blue Moon”
“Don”t Let It Go”
“Blackbird Chain”
“Turn Away”
“Country Down”
“Warning Light”

Around The Web