Real Talk With Styles P: Super Gangster In Stores Now

01.07.08 10 years ago 19 Comments


Styles P’s latest LP is entitled, “Super Gangster (Extraordinary Gentleman),” and was recently released through Koch Records. The album features production by Swizz Beatz, Hi-Tek, The Alchemist, Pete Rock & Kid Capri among others. Guest on the album include Ray-J, Akon, Ghostface Killah, Beanie Sigel, Black Thought,  Sheek Louch and Jadakiss.

Check below for the album’s tracklisting, Styles P’s thought on critics of Hip Hop and how he gives back to the community.

Related Post:
Styles P – Blow Your Mind
Styles P Confirms Album With Jim Jones & Speaks On J-Hood & 50 Cent

Styles P Speaks about critics and how he gives back to the hood


Track listing :
1. Intro
2. Blow Your Mind (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
3. Let’s Go (Feat. Ray J)
4. Alone In The Street
5. In It To Win It (Feat. Bully)
6. All I Know Is Pain (Feat. The Alchemist)
7. Got My Eyes On You (Feat. Akon)
8. Green Piece Of Paper
9. Holiday (Feat. Max B of Dipset/Byrdgang)
10. Look At Her
11. Da 80’s
12. Interlude 1 (Performed by Comedian Tony Roberts)
13. Shoot Niggas (Feat. Raw Buck)
14. Super Gangster
15. Star Of The State (Feat. Ghostface Killah)
16. U Ain’t Ready 4 Me (Feat. Beanie Sigel)
17. Interlude 2 (Performed by Comedian Tony Roberts)
18. Gangster, Gangster (Feat. Jadakiss & Sheek Louch)
19. Cause I’m Black (Feat. Black Thought of The Roots)

Around The Web