Larry June & The Alchemist’s ‘The Great Escape’: Everything To Know Including The Release Date, Tracklist, And More

Larry June and Grammy-winning producer The Alchemist are going full steam ahead into their very first new album cycle together for the recently-announced The Great Escape, which arrives later this month.

Just this week alone, the duo dropped two new songs — and fans are buzzing to hear more details about what to expect on the full project.

Continue scrolling for everything you need to know, including the release date, tracklist, features, and plenty more details that are still to come.

Release Date

Larry June & The Alchemist’s new album will drop on March 31 via Empire.


Here is the tracklist for The Great Escape:

1. “Turkish Cotton”
2. “89 Earthquake”
3. “Solid Plan” Feat. Action Bronson
4. “Palisades, CA” Feat. Big Sean
5. “Summer Reign” Feat. Ty Dolla Sign
6. “Orange Village” Feat. Slum Village
7. “Porsches in Spanish”
8. “Art Talk” Feat. Boldy James
9. “Ocean Sounds”
10. “Left No Evidence” Feat. Evidence
11. “What Happened To The World?” Feat. Wiz Khalifa
12. “Éxito” Feat. Jay Worthy
13. “60 Days”
14. “Barragán Lighting” Feat. Joey Badass & Currensy
15. “Margie’s Candy House”


Just days before the album release date of March 31, Larry June and The Alchemist revealed the tracklist for the album and its guest features. Through 15 songs on The Great Escape, listeners will catch appearances from Action Bronson, Big Sean, Ty Dolla Sign, Slum Village, Boldy James, Evidence, Wiz Khalifa, Joey Badass, and Currensy.


The Great Escape artwork has yet to be revealed.


So far, there are two new singles: the extravagant taste on “60 Days” and the reflective take on June’s journey in “89 Earthquake.” Check out the music videos for both songs below.

Tour Dates

Larry June will set out on the Larry’s Market Run Tour starting on May 8 in Minneapolis, MN. The tour will continue for a little over two months before coming to a stop in Oakland, CA on July 8. You can view the full dates below.

Ty Dolla Sign is a Warner Music artist. .