2 Chainz Calls On Lil Baby, Roddy Ricch, Lil Durk, And More For ‘Dope Don’t Sell Itself’

On February 4, 2 Chainz will deliver his seventh full-length effort, Dope Don’t Sell Itself. So far two singles have been released: “Million Dollars Worth Of Game,” with 42 Dugg, and “Pop Music,” with Moneybagg Yo and Beatking. The album will be his first since 2020’s So Help Me God and it may also be his “last trap album,” as he previously hinted in a tweet last summer. Ahead of its release, 2 Chainz unveils the tracklist and artwork.

The cover is an image of him holding a shoebox filled with cash while a blunt sits between his fingers. He described it as “a reimagined image of my ‘first bank account,'” adding, “I’m sure some of the hustlers can relate !” Dope Don’t Sell Itself features 12 songs and appearances from Lil Baby, Roddy Ricch, Lil Durk, Swae Lee, Moneybagg Yo, 42 Dugg, Beatking, Young Boy Never Broke Again, Sleepy Rose, Steve God Cooks, Symba, Major Myjah, and Jacquees.

You can view the artwork for Dope Don’t Sell Itself above and check out its tracklist below.

1. “Bet It Back”
2. “Pop Music” Feat. Moneybagg Yo and Beatking
3. “Kingpen Ghostwriter” Feat. Lil Baby
4. “Outstanding” Feat. Roddy Ricch
5. “Neighbors Know My Name”
6. “Million Dollars Worth of Game” Feat. 42 Dugg
7. “Free B.G.”
8. “10 Bracelets” Feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
9. “Lost Kings” Feat. Lil Durk and Sleepy Rose
10. “Caymans” Feat. Swae Lee
11. “Vlad TV” Feat. Stove God Cooks, Symba, and Major Myjah
12. “If You Want Me To” Feat. Jacquees

Dope Don’t Sell Itself is out 2/4 via Def Jam. You can pre-save it here.

Some artists covered here are Warner Music artists. Uproxx is an independent subsidiary of Warner Music Group.