Q-Tip and The Cool Kids Headline Bounce Tour

10.27.08 9 years ago 8 Comments
The Cool KidsThe Cool Kids at NBA 2K9 Party

With scheduled appearances in 20 different cities across the country, don’t miss the 4th Annual 2K Sports Bounce Tour when it hits your ‘hood. Headlined once again by legendary hip-hop artist Q-Tip (A Tribe Called Quest), the emcee will be supported by his live band featuring world-renowned DJ Scratch (EPMD).

Also on the tour will be Chi-Town’s finest The Cool Kids, performing new material and their exclusive track “2K Pennies.” (Click here to download the exclusive track for FREE.) If being featured on the soundtrack wasn’t enough, The Cool Kids also have playable in-game characters.

Wednesday, Nov. 5 – Chicago, IL – House of Blues
Friday, Nov. 7 – Aspen, CO – Belly Up
Saturday, Nov. 8 – Denver, CO – Cervantes Ballroom
Monday, Nov.10 – Portland, OR – Roseland
Tuesday, Nov. 11 – Seattle, WA – Showbox SoDo
Thursday, Nov. 13 – San Francisco, CA – Mezzanine
Saturday, Nov. 15 – Los Angeles, CA – House of Blues
Sunday, Nov. 16 – Las Vegas, CA – House of Blues
Monday, Nov. 17 – Phoenix, AZ – Marquee
Wednesday, Nov. 19 – Dallas, TX – House of Blues
Thursday, Nov. 20 – Austin, TX – Stubb’s
Friday, Nov. 21 – Houston, TX – Warehouse Live
Saturday, Nov. 22 – New Orleans, LA – House of Blues
Monday, Nov. 24 – Atlanta, GA – Centerstage
Wednesday, Nov. 26 – Ft. Lauderdale, FL – Revolution
Friday, Nov. 28 – Orlando, FL – House of Blues
Saturday, Nov. 29 – Charlotte, NC – Amos Southend
Sunday, Nov. 30 – Washington, D.C. – 930 Club
Tuesday, Dec. 2 – New York, NY – Nokia
Wednesday, Dec. 3 – Philadelphia, PA – Trocodero

To find out more information about the Bounce Tour, visit www.2ksports.com/bouncetour.

Around The Web