Summer Walker’s ‘Still Over It’ Tracklist Features Cardi B, SZA, Pharrell, And More

The wait for the follow-up to Summer Walker’s breakthrough 2019 debut Over It has been a roller coaster, one that’s now reaching the top of the climb before that final freefall that everyone looks forward to. First, Walker projected confirmation of the album’s November release timeline on the side of a building outside of the BET Awards, giving off heavy Yeezus guerilla marketing vibes. Then came a trailer announcing the November 5th official release date for Still Over It. That was followed by a tracklist teaser with an announcement for her next single, “Ex For A Reason,” featuring JT of City Girls, which dropped three days later.

Considering Over It broke Beyoncé’s record for the largest streaming week ever for an album by a female R&B artist, the build-up here is warranted. And now, today, Walker tweeted out the album cover along with the entire tracklist, and it’s stacked. Aside from “Ex For A Reason,” highlights include the album’s opening track, “Bitter,” with narration Cardi B, “No Love” featuring SZA, “Dat Right There” featuring Pharrell, plus tracks with Lil Durk, Ari Lennox, and more.

Check out the full Still Over It tracklist below.

1. “Bitter (Narration by Cardi B)”
2. “Ex For A Reason” Feat. JT from City Girls
3. “No Love” Feat. SZA
4. “Throw It Away”
5. “Reciprocate”
6. “You Don’t Know Me”
7. “Circus”
8. “Insane”
9. “Constant Bullsh*t”
10. “Switch A N***a Out”
11. “Unloyal” Feat. Ari Lennox
12. “Closure”
13. “Toxic” Feat. Lil Durk
14. “Dat Right There” Feat. Pharrell
15. “Screwin” Feat. Omarion
16. “Broken Promises”
17. “Session 33”
18. “4th Baby Mama (Prelude)”
19. “4th Baby Mama”
20. “Ciara’s Prayer (Narration by Ciara)”

Still Over It is out 11/5 via LVRN/Interscope. Pre-order it here.

Some artists covered here are Warner Music artists. Uproxx is an independent subsidiary of Warner Music Group.