Eminem’s ‘Recovery’ tracklist features Pink, Rihanna, Lil Wayne

06.03.10 7 years ago 3 Comments

Eminem’s “Recovery” album is due fewer than three weeks away, and the rapper has unveiled its official tracklist — including its A-list collection of guest contributors — on his website.

Rihanna, Pink, Lil Wayne and Kobe each contributed vocals to the “Relapse” follow-up, with Dr. Dre, Just Blaze, DJ Khalil, Mr. Porter, Jim Jonsin, Alex Da Kid and Boi-1da as producers.

“Recovery” contains a whopping 16 tracks, with its current single “Not Afraid” sitting near the middle. The video has been shot, with its premiere imminent, out some time on Saturday (June 5); Eminem told Paris radio station Skyrock FM yesterday (June 2) that “The overall concept is basically just being in a dark place and trying to get to the light.”

On his esteemed guests: “As far as the songs with Pink and Rihanna … when I did the song that I did with Pink, I laid my parts first and kind of heard her on the record and felt that she would smash this record. And the other one I did with Rihanna is one of those tracks that I felt like only she could pull it off, only she could do it.”

Here is the tracklist to “Recovery”:

1) Cold Wind Blows
2) Talkin” 2 Myself (featuring Kobe)
3) On Fire
4) Won”t Back Down (featuring Pink)
5) W.T.P.
6) Going Through Changes
7) Not Afraid
8) Seduction
9) No Love (featuring Lil Wayne)
10) Space Bound
11) Cinderella Man
12) 25 to Life
13) So Bad
14) Almost Famous

15) Love the Way You Lie (featuring Rihanna)
16) You”re Never Over

Around The Web