Audio Push – “Parade”

05.19.14 3 years ago 7 Comments

Getty Image

Audio Push has an interesting single on their hands with “Parade.”

First of all, the beat sounds like Just Blaze collaborated with DJ Mustard and is worth listening for that characteristic alone. Weird, but it works. Secondly, the buzzing young California duo does a solid job of converting that eclectic soundscape into an actual concept, waxing about their HS87 escapades and how folks flock every time they go back home. The real drum line in the conclusion only takes the moving theme further over the top, leaving listeners with mini stadiums on each of their ears.

The audible oopmh continues when Push delivers their We The Plug mixtape on May 27th. The full tracklist is below and looks quite promising.

We The Plug Tracklist

1. Plug Music (Feat. Tish Hyman, Hit-Boy, B.Carr, Bmacthequeen, Audio Push, N.No, Kent M$ney & K. Roosevelt)
2. Stripes (Feat. Hit-Boy, Audio Push, Bmacthequeen & Preach)
3. No Talkin ‘ (Feat. Hit-Boy, Rich Boy & PeeJ)
4. Cold (K. Roosevelt)
5. On Everything (Feat. Hit-Boy & Young Dro)
6. We The Plug: Commercial 1
7. Rude Awakening (Feat. Hit-Boy, Bmacthequeen, Price & Big Hit)
8. The Pay (Feat. Bmacthequeen & Lil Debbie)
9. Sh*t Sh*t (Feat. N.No, B. Carr, Kurupt & PeeJ)
10. Scorn Interlude
11. Scorn (Feat Audio Push, Hit-Boy, Kid Cudi & Kent M$ney)
12. Picture (Feat. Hit-Boy, K. Roosevelt & Chili Chil)
13. Members Only (Feat. Hit-Boy, Audio Push, Bmacthequeen , Kent M$ney, K. Roosevelt & James Fauntleroy)
14. Parade Interlude
15. Parade (Audio Push)
16. We The Plug: Commercial 2
17. B.B.H. (Feat. Bmacthequeen, Audio Push & Hit-Boy)
18. Grinding My Whole Life (Feat. N.No, B. Carr, Hit-Boy, Big Hit, Audio Push, Bmacthequeen & Kent M$ney)
19. Alert (Feat. Hit-Boy & Nipsey Hussle)

Around The Web