KobeSystem, Level 5: Domination

Just because you’re the G.O.A.T. doesn’t mean you’re done dominating. The KobeSystem helps Jerry Rice come to that hard conclusion.

Level 1: Success
Level 2: Adaptation
Level 3: Perception
Level 4: Explosion

What do you think?

Follow Aron on Twitter at @the_real_aron.

Follow Dime on Twitter at @DimeMag.

Become a fan of Dime Magazine on Facebook HERE.