Poppin Or Floppin: Kid Cudi’s INDICUD Album Cover

03.27.13 6 years ago 9 Comments

Check below for the track listing for Kid Cudi’s, “INDICUD ,” which drops April 23rd. Also video of Kid Cudi premiering, “Mad Solar,” below.

Props Complex

Indicud Tracklist

1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
2. Unf***wittable
3. Just What I Am f/ King Chip
4. Young Lady f/ Father John Misty
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo Part II f/ Kendrick Lamar
8. Girls f/ Too Short
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye f/ Haim
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez f/ RZA
13. Brothers f/ King Chip & A$AP Rocky
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) f/ Michael Bolton & King Chip
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man

Around The Web

UPROXX Instagram