Ty Dolla $ign Reveals ‘Campaign’ Tracklist

07.25.16 3 years ago
Ty Dolla Sign

Getty Image

Late last month, fans received word that Ty Dolla $ign was working on two new projects, Beach House 3 and CampaignOn July 11th he let loose a collaboration with Future, “Campaign,” and talked to Zane Lowe on his Beat’s 1 radio show of how the two hooked up in the studio.

“Calling in from Croatia, Ty detailed how he and Future made “Campaign” on the tour bus during their run on the Purple Reign tour earlier this year.

“We were just parked right there outside of the venue and he came on and just literally freestyled like four, five songs, back to back to back,” he told Zane after premiering the track. “I did my part after he left and we’re dropping it now. It’s lit!”

The West Coast singer revealed on Snapchat that Campaign was finished and had been sent off for mastering. The screenshot didn’t show any guest features, although it was previously reported “Wiz Khalifa, Trey Songz, Travi$ Scott, Migos and Meek Mill will all make appearances.”


1. Intro
2. Dolla
3. Campain
4. Whereitsat
5. 5ways
6. Juice
7. Zaddy
8. Hello
9. RnB B*tch
10. Stealing
11. Imsoclean
12. My song
13. Pussy
14. No Justice
15. Watching

(via OnSmash)

Around The Web