Canadian Rapper Belly And Young Thug Fall For ‘Consuela’ On His Dark New ‘InZombia’ EP

Earlier this year, Canadian rapper Belly struck gold with his raunchy hit “Might Not” featuring fellow countryman The Weeknd. It was Belly’s first foray onto the Billboard Hot 100, topped their Rhythmic chart back in April and spawned a remix with 2 Chainz and Yo Gotti.

The success of that track hasn’t slowed him down though, as Belly has been steadily churning out material since then and now he’s back with a new EP for his fans titled InZombia. The project, like his past mixtapes, is a star-studded affair featuring appearances from the likes of Future, Jadakiss, Ty Dolla $ign and Ashanti. Belly told Billboard the EP, which releases November 11th, is “a collection of moments from the darkest place I’ve ever known.”

On top of all those names, Belly released the first song off the project “Consuela” featuring the always-entertaining Young Thug as well as Coke Boys artist Zack. As the name suggest, there’s a bit of a Spanish influence, and it has a strong resemblance to Travi$ Scott’s “Quintana” tracks. Check out “Consuela” featuring Thug and Zack below, as well as the InZombia tracklist before it hits retailers this Friday.

InZombia Tracklist

1. “Die Alone”
2. “The Day I Met You”
3. “Trap Phone” (Feat. Jadakiss)
4. “Frozen Water” (Feat. Future)
5. “Re Up” (Feat. Nav)
6. “Consuela” (Feat. Young Thug and Zack)
7. “Outkast” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
8. “Hollywood Interlude”
9. “Seven Day Love” (Feat. Ashanti)
10. “Actin Different”
11. “Can’t Feel A Thing”

Around The Web