Listen to the ‘Glee – Volume 2’ soundtrack in its entirety, in time for finale

12.08.09 8 years ago


Just in time for the holidays, the season finale episode and for its release, “Glee: The Music, Volume 2” is streaming in its entirety for fans.

Click here to listen to the soundtrack. It features songs that will be highlighted in tomorrow’s fall season finale episode “Sectionals”: “And I Am Telling You I”m Not Going” from the musical “Dreamgirls,”  Barbra Streisand”s “Don”t Rain On My Parade,” The Rolling Stones” “You Can”t Always Get What You Want” and Kelly Clarkson”s “My Life Would Suck Without You.”

The full tracklist to “Volume 2” is below.

Tomorrow’s ep will be the last of “Glee” until it starts back up again on April 13. Spoiler alert: a teaser to the show promises that Quinn’s secret — purportedly that Puck is her baby’s father, and not Finn — will be revealed, as well as an Will-Terri/Ken-Emma shake-up and more hijinx from Sue Sylvester. Watch this space for a full recap on Thursday morning.

As previously reported, the cast of “Glee” has also released “Volume 1” and a special holiday song for fans, “Last Christmas.”

Here is the tracklist for “Glee: The Music, Volume 2”:

   1.   “Proud Mary”
   2.  “Endless Love”
   3.  “I”ll Stand By You”
   4.  “Don”t Stand So Close To Me / Young Girl”
   5.  “Crush”
   6.  “(You”re) Having My Baby”
   7.  “Lean On Me”
   8.  “Don”t Make Me Over”
   9.  “Imagine”
  10.  “True Colors”
  11.  “Jump”
  12.  “Smile” (cover of Lily Allen)
  13.  “Smile” (cover of Charlie Chaplin)
  14.  “And I Am Telling You I”m Not Going”
  15.  “Don”t Rain On My Parade”
  16.  “You Can”t Always Get What You Want”
  17.  “My Life Would Suck Without You”

Around The Web