Snoop Dogg ft. T-Pain – Boom

03.03.11 7 years ago 5 Comments

K.D. Aubert & Snoop Dogg
Snoop Dogg ft. T-Pain – Boom

“Boom” is the second official single from the forthcoming and highly anticipated “Doggumentary,” due out on March 29th. Produced by hitmaker Scott Storch, the infectious song uses a recognizable sample from the 80’s hit “Situation” by Yaz. The video, directed by Dylan Brown (who also directed Snoop’s videos for New Year’s Eve and Wet), will make its debut on March 8th, the same day it will be available on iTunes.

Check below for the tracklisting for Snoop Dogg’s, “Doggumentary” album.

1. Toyz N Da Hood (Feat. Bootsy Collins)

2. The Way Life Used To Be

3. My Own Way (Feat. Mr. Porter)

4. Wonder What It Do (Feat. Uncle Chucc)

5. My Fucn House (Feat. Young Jeezy and E-40)

6. Peer Pressure (Feat. Traci Nelson)

7. I Don¹t Need No Bitch (Feat. Devin The Dude and Kobe)

8. Platinum (Feat. R. Kelly)

9. Boom (Feat. T-Pain)

10. We Rest N Cali (Feat. Goldie Loc and Bootsy Collins)

11. El Lay (Feat. Marty James)

12. Gangbang Rookie (Feat. Pilot)

13. This Weed Iz Mine (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)

14. Wet

15. Take U Home (Feat. Too Short, Daz, and Kokane)

16. Sumthin Like This Night (Feat. Gorillaz)

17. Superman (Feat. Willie Nelson)

18. Eyez Closed (Feat. John Legend and Kanye West)

19. Raised In Da Hood

20. It¹s D Only Thang

21. Cold Game (Feat. Latoiya Williams)

Around The Web