Lupe Fiasco Calls On Rick Ross, Big K.R.I.T. And Ty Dolla $ign For ‘Drogas Light’ Album

Lupe Fiasco is looking to get his new year off to a positive start by releasing his sixth studio album, Drogas Light. The first of a trilogy, the new record will come out on February 10 via Lu’s label, 1st & 15th/Thirty Tigers.

Fiasco shared the album artwork, a short trailer and the tracklist, which showcases features from Ty Dolla $ign, Rick Ross and BIG K.R.I.T. Previously released songs “Made in the USA” and “Pick up the Phone” will be included and he also let loose one new song, the vibes-friendly “Wild Child,” to go along with the announcement.

It’s been a long road for Lupe when it comes to the release of what could be his final albums since he announced his supposed retirement late last year. In fact, it was in early 2016 when he first announced the trilogy would be releasing throughout last year, but delays and hurdles prevented the plan from ever taking shape.

Watch the trailer for Drogas Light and check out the tracklist below. Pre-order the project right now on ITunes.

Drogas Light Tracklist

1. “Dopamine Lit (Intro)”
2. “NGL” Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
3. “Promise”
4. “Made in the USA” Feat. Biance Sings
5. “JUMP” Feat. Gizzle
6. “City of the Year” Feat. Rondo
7. “HIGH (Interlude)” Feat. Simon Sayz
8. “Tranquillo” Feat. Rick Ross & BIG K.R.I.T
9. “KILL” Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Victoria Monet
10. “LAW” Feat. Simon Sayz
11. “Pick up the Phone
12. “It’s Not Design” Feat. Salim
13. “Wild Child” Feat. Jake Torrey
14. “More Than My Heart” Feat. RXMN and Salim