B.o.B ft. Nicki Minaj – Out Of My Mind

04.26.12 7 years ago 2 Comments

B.o.B ft. Nicki Minaj – Out Of My Mind

B.o.B gets Nicki Minaj for his single, “Out Of My Mind.” Check below for his, “Strange Clouds,” track listing.

1. Bombs Away (feat. Morgan Freeman)
2. Ray Bands
3. So Hard To Breathe
4. Both Of Us (feat. Taylor Swift)
5. Strange Clouds (feat. Lil Wayne)
6. So Good
7. Play For Keeps
8. Arena (feat. Chris Brown and T.I.)
9. Out Of My Mind (feat. Nicki Minaj)
10. Never Let You Go (feat. Ryan Tedder)
11. Chandelier (feat. Lauriana Mae)
12. Circles
13. Just A Sign (feat. Playboy Tre)
14. Castles (feat. Trey Songz)
15. Where Are You (B.o.B vs. Bobby Ray)

16. MJ (feat. Nelly)
17. Back It Up For Bobby
18. What Are We Doing
19. Guest List (feat. Roscoe Dash)
20. Ms. Professional

Around The Web

UPROXX Instagram