Jay-Z’s “Magna Carta Holy Grail” Tracklist

06.22.13 6 years ago 9 Comments

1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt
7. Oceans
8. F.U.T.W.
9. Part II (On The Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes

People were given clues online as to where a binder with the tracklist for, “Magna Carta Holy Grail,” were to be found. Here is the information found with no word on features nor production.

Props 106th

Around The Web

UPROXX Instagram