And There It Is: Kanye West’s Yeezus Has Leaked

Well so much for Kanye West’s “Yeezus” not leaking prior to it going on sale June 18th. It’s out there you guys. You can stop obsessively checking

Reports Spin:

Kanye West has talked about his new album Yeezus. Kanye West has previewed Yeezus at listening sessions in New York (read our report from that here) and Switzerland (watch footage of that here). Kanye West has performed two songs from Yeezus on Saturday Night Live. Now, you can hear Yeezus in its entirety — illegally. A leak of West’s sixth studio album hit file-sharing service a little after 12:30 p.m. EST Friday (June 14) and is now — likely — floating around the internet.

Here’s the tracklist, in case you can’t wait another second to know what the song titles are:

1. On Sight
2. Black Skinhead
3. I Am a God
4. New Slaves feat. Frank Ocean
5. Hold My Liquor feat. Chief Keef and Justin Vernon
6. I’m in It
7. Blood on the Leaves
8. Guilt Trip feat. Kid Cudi
9. Send It Up feat. King L
10. Bound 2

So there you have it. Jesus walked. Yeezus leaked. Man, Kanye must be really pissed right now.

(Pic via Instagram)