What Is Ariana Grande’s ‘Eternal Sunshine’ Tracklist?

Ariana Grande launched the Eternal Sunshine era in a big way with “Yes, And?,” which was yet another No. 1 single on the Billboard Hot 100 for the artist. She’s been gradually unveiling info about the new album, too, including the tracklist, which she has been sharing in pieces. She revealed a few tracks in January, and now she’s back with more.

What Is Ariana Grande’s Eternal Sunshine Tracklist?

(Update: Grande revealed the full tracklist on February 27 and it is listed below.)

1. “Intro (End Of The World)”
2. “Bye”
3. “Don’t Wanna Break Up Again”
4. “Saturn Returns (Interlude)”
5. “Eternal Sunshine ”
6. “Supernatural ”
7. “True Story”
8. “The Boy Is Mine”
9. “Yes, And?”
10. “We Can’t Be Friends (Wait For Your Love)”
11. “I Wish I Hated You”
12. “Imperfect For You”
13. “Ordinary Things” Feat. Nonna

The partial tracklist was shared in an Instagram post that also revealed a new alternate cover for the album, one of seven. Grande explained, “we wanted to give you a few different options that capture the emotional ups and downs of this album, each thoughtfully created by the talented [Katia Temkin].”

Towards the end of 2023, Grande reflected on the year, which she called “one of the most transformative, most challenging, and yet happiest and most special years” of her life so far. She also added, “i cannot wait for next year.”

Ariana Grande’s Eternal Sunshine album cover art

Ariana Grande Eternal Sunshine
Republic Records

Eternal Sunshine is out 3/8 via Republic Records. Find more information here.