According to reporters, fan witnesses sitting in the front few rows and CBS replays, Williams said: “You better be [expletive] right! You don’t [expletive] know me! You’re lucky I’m not shoving this ball down your throat!”
Chair umpire Louise Engzell of Sweden summoned the line judge over, the line judge told her what Williams had said and the umpire awarded the point to Clijsters, ending the match. Williams had gotten the first violation for slamming her racket after losing the first set.
Full Story: Miami Herald