Lil Uzi Vert’s New Album ‘Pink Tape’: Everything We Know So Far

At long last, Lil Uzi Vert‘s long-awaited album, Pink Tape, is almost here. The album is set to arrive this year, after months and months of delays. Over the course of the past few months, Uzi’s single, “Just Wanna Rock,” has gone viral, and proven to be a hit, as it has placed at No. 10 on the Billboard Hot 100. As of now, “Just Wanna Rock” is the only song that has been revealed from the album, but we’ve put together a nifty guide on what you need to know before the album arrives.

Release date

Pink Tape is out 6/30 via Atlantic Records. Find more information here.


The tracklist for Pink Tape can be seen below:

1. “Flooded The Face”
2. “Suicide Doors”
3. “Aye” Feat. Travis Scott
4. “Crush Em”
5. “Amped”
6. “x2”
7. “Died And Came Back”
8. “Spin Again”
9. “That Fiya”
10. “I Gotta”
11. “Endless Fashion” Feat. Nicki Minaj
12. “Mama, I’m Sorry”
13. “All Alone”
14. “Nakamura”
15. “Just Wanna Rock”
16. “Fire Alarm”
17. “CS”
18. “Werewolf” Feat. Bring Me the Horizon
19. “Pluto To Mars”
20. “Confession” Feat. Don Toliver
21. “Days Come And Go”
22. “Rehab”
23. “The End” Feat. BabyMetal
24. “Zoom (Bonus)”
25. “Of Course (Bonus)”
26. “Shardai (Bonus)”


Collaborators on Pink Tape have not yet been revealed.


The official album artwork for Pink Tape can be viewed below.

lil uzi vert album cover
Atlantic Records


So far, the only single to be released from Pink Tape is “Just Wanna Rock.” The song came out last October and has gone viral through several TikTok dance videos.


You can see the Pink Tape trailer below.

Lil Uzi Vert is a Warner Music artist. Uproxx is an independent subsidiary of Warner Music Group.