Ariana Grande Unleashes A ‘Slightly Deluxe’ Edition Of ‘Eternal Sunshine’ That Includes A New Troye Sivan Collab

Ariana Grande had the big album release of the week a few days ago with Eternal Sunshine, which was a long-awaited drop. Now she has already sweetened the deal: Today (March 11), Grande released the “Slightly Deluxe” edition of the album.

The new version comes with four new tracks. There’s “Imperfect For You (Acoustic),” “True Story (Acapella),” and the Mariah Carey-featuring version of “Yes, And?.” The headliner here, though, is a new version of “Supernatural,” which features Troye Sivan.

This follows a big weekend for Grande. She was on hand for the 2024 Oscars last night, where she seemed especially moved by Billie Eilish and Finneas’ performance of “What Was I Made For?.” On top of that, she also took over Saturday Night Live, both with her regular duties as musical guest and by appearing in some sketches.

Listen to the new version of “Supernatural” above

Ariana Grande’s Eternal Sunshine (Slightly Deluxe) Tracklist

1. “Intro (End Of The World)”
2. “Bye”
3. “Don’t Wanna Break Up Again”
4. “Saturn Returns Interlude”
5. “Eternal Sunshine”
6. “Supernatural”
7. “True Story”
8. “The Boy Is Mine”
9. “Yes, And?”
10. “We Can’t Be Friends (Wait For Your Love)”
11. “I Wish I Hated You”
12. “Imperfect For You”
13. “Ordinary Things” Feat. Nonna
14. “Supernatural” Feat. Troye Sivan
15. “Imperfect For You (Acoustic)”
16. “True Story (Acapella)”
17. “Yes, And?” Feat. Mariah Carey