Metro Boomin’s ‘Heroes & Villains’ Tracklist Features Future, 21 Savage, And Travis Scott

It’s only a couple of days until Metro Boomin releases his highly anticipated album Heroes & Villains. The hype for the LP has been increasing exponentially, especially after the rapper delayed it due to the tragic passing of Migos member Takeoff. So far, we’ve been shown the artwork and the tracklist for Heroes & Villains.

There are a lot of elements about the record for fans to be excited about, but a major one is the number of features. John Legend, Future, Chris Brown, Don Toliver, Travis Scott, 21 Savage, Young Nudy, Young Thug, The Weeknd, Mustafa, ASAP Rocky, Takeoff, and Gunna all make appearances on Heroes & Villains.

Check out the full tracklist for Heroes & Villains below. You can also view it here.

1. “On Time” Feat. John Legend
2. “Superhero (Heroes & Villians)” Feat. Future & Chris Brown
3. “Too Many Nights” Feat. Don Toliver
4. “Raindrops (Insane)” Feat. Travis Scott
5. “Umbrella” Feat. 21 Savage & Young Nudy
6. “Trance” Feat. Travis Scott & Young Thug
7. “Around Me” Feat. Don Toliver
8. “Metro Spider” Feat. Young Thug
9. “I Can Save You (Interlude)” Feat. Future & Don Toliver
10. “Creepin” Feat. The Weeknd & 21 Savage
11. “Niagara Falls (Foot Or 2)” Feat. Travis Scott & 21 Savage
12. “Walk Em Down (Don’t Kill Civilians)” Feat. 21 Savage & Mustafa
13. “Lock On Me” Feat. Travis Scott & Future
14. “Feel The Fiyaaaah” Feat. Takeoff
15. “All The Money” Feat. Gunna

Heroes & Villains is out 12/2 via Boominati Worldwide and Republic. Pre-order it here.