Jim Jones Album Cover and Tracklisting(Releases Nov. 7th)

10.04.06 11 years ago

1. “Intro”
2. “So Harlem” (featuring Max B)
3. “Bright Lights” (feat. Max B.)
4. “Emotionless” (featuring Juelz Santana)
5. “Reppin’ Time”
6. “Pin The Tail” (featuring Cam’ron, Juelz Santana & Max B)
7. “Get It Poppin'” (featuring Jha Jha)
8. “We Fly High”
9. “Love of My Life” (featuring Avant)
10. “Weather Man” (featuring Stack Bundles & Lil Wayne)
11. “Don’t Push Me Away” (featuring Rell & Juelz Santana)
12. “Pour Way” (featuring Chamillionaire)
13. “Don’t Forget About Me” (featuring Hell Rell and Max B.)
14. “Sade Joint” (feat. Denise Weeks)
15. “My Life”
16. “Children of the Ghetto” (featuring Diddy, Max B., & Yung Joc)

Around The Web