Rick Ross & Meek Mill’s ‘Too Good To Be True’: Everything To Know Including The Release Date, Tracklist & More

Update: The tracklist and features have been added.

Rick Ross and Meek Mill have put their differences behind them (if there ever really were any), and announced their first joint album, Too Good To Be True. While fans hadn’t seen much of them together since the pandemic — what with social distancing and rumors buzzing on social media that they weren’t on the best terms — it appears that of the members of Maybach Music Group, their bond remains the strongest.

Fans expect them to show just how strong that bond is on Too Good To Be True (with maybe a full MMG reunion involving Wale), which comes out this Friday. Here’s everything we know about the album so far:

Release Date

Too Good To Be True is out 11/10 via Maybach Music Group / Gamma. It’ll be the first release under MMG’s partnership with the new music startup, which launched earlier this year and is currently offering Snoop Dogg vinyl on its website.


1. “Shaq & Kobe”
2. “Star Island”
3. “Go To Hell”
4. “800 Karats”
5. “Dead Last” Feat. Vory & Fabolous
6. “They Don’t Really Love You”
7. “Million Dollar Trap”
8. “Grandiose” Feat. Vory
9. “Above The Law” Feat. Teyana Taylor & DJ Khaled
10. “Fine Lines” Feat. Wale & The-Dream
11. “Gold Medals” Feat. Jeremih
12. “Iconic”
13. “Lyrical Eazy”
14. “Pillow Talk”
15. “Millionaire Row” Feat. French Montana
16. “In Luv With The Money” Feat. Future
17. “Shaq & Kobe (Remix)” Feat. Shaquille O’Neal & Dame D.O.L.L.A.


Features on the album include Dame D.O.L.L.A, DJ Khaled, Fabolous, French Montana Future, Jeremih, Shaquille O’Neal, Teyana Taylor, The-Dream, Wale, and Vory.


So far, Ross and Meek have released two singles promoting their joint album: “Shaq & Kobe” and “Lyrical Eazy.”



No tour has been announced; this post will be updated.