Sleigh Bells – “Bitter Rivals” Video

09.03.13 4 years ago 6 Comments

sleigh bells bitter rivals video

Life has needed new Sleigh Bells music. Or, at least mine did since some random, recent commercial’s featured “Crown On The Ground” playing hauntingly in the background. The group releases the song and video for “Bitter Rivals,” their upcoming album’s title track. For anyone with imaginary player haters, here’s your new motivational music if you key in on Alexis’ simple lines “you are my bitter rival, I need you for survival.”

The cut’s loud, ferocious and everything we’ve come to expect and what we hope to hear when the new album arrives on October 8th. Peep the project’s cover and tracklist, both below.


Bitter Rivals Tracklist:

01. Bitter Rivals
02. Sugarcane
03. Minnie
04. Sing Like a Wire
05. Young Legends
06. Tiger Kit
07. You Don’t Get Me Twice
08. To Hell With You
09. 24
10. Love Sick

Around The Web