Da Brat x DJ Greg Street – Life After Death Mixtape

06.26.11 7 years ago 3 Comments

It’s honorable that Da Brat, unlike Shyne and Mystikal, hopped right back into the studio after a lengthy bid in the slammer. But Life After Death, though? Yung Joc recently had bouts with Biggie slander, and now Shawntae is trying to steal a chunk of Christopher’s Google searches. But we’re here for the music as previously stated, Chicago’s own is still serious about calling her rap time a career.

Assisting with the Brat resurrection is Twista, Jadakiss, Brandon Hines and your host, DJ Greg Street. The name may be borrowed but make no mistake that Da B-R-A-T is the original platinum female MC.

Download — Da Brat – Life After Death Mixtape

01. “Intro – Life After Death”
02. “It’s Brat (Tupac Back Remix)”
03. “West Side”
04. “Get It Get It” (Feat. Jadakiss & Brandon Hines)
05. “Racks (Remix)”
06. “Sure Thing (Remix)”
07. “Second Chance”
08. “Fab 5 Freddy”
09. “Dumb Stupid Crazy” (Feat. Twista)
10. “Motivation (Remix)”
11. “Look at Me Now (Remix)”

Download — Da Brat – Life After Death Mixtape

Around The Web