Tracklistings: Black Milk’s ‘No Poison No Paradise’

08.24.13 4 years ago 5 Comments


Producer and rapper Black Milk will be releasing his new album, No Poison No Paradise, come October 15th via Fat Beats/Computer Ugly. We’ve heard of few of the tracks but the key will be how Black ties everything together since the project’s billed as a “structured conceptually as a series of dreams in the mind of a fictional character named Sonny Jr.” Sounds compelling enough and the anticipation is increased when the guests get revealed – Black Thought, Quelle Chris, Robert Glasper, and Dwele.

Also, Black and his band Nat Turner will embark on a 22-city run in support of the album starting September 20th. Click here to for cities and ticket info.

1. Interpret Sabotage (feat. Mel)
2. Deion’s House
3. Codes & Cab Fare (feat. Black Thought)
4. Ghetto Demf (feat. Quelle Chris)
5. Sonny Jr. (Dreams) (feat. Robert Glasper & Dwele)
6. Sunday’s Best
7. Monday’s Worst
8. Perfected on Puritan Ave.
9. Dismal
10. Parallels (feat. Ab)
11. X Chords
12. Black Sabbath (feat. Tone Trezure)
13. Money Bags (Paradise)


Previously: Black Milk – “Perfected On Puritan Ave” | Black Milk Makes Us Feel Better About Our Measly Home Studios

Around The Web