Lil B – I Forgive You Mixtape

08.29.11 6 years ago 10 Comments

The BasedGod is in a simultaneously forgiving and giving mood and here we are with new Lil B music. No need to ask if there was a why or where. With song titles like “Bitch F*ck With Me” and “Durty Pop,” you already know what the drama Brandon is bringing to the game.

Don’t apologize for your sins. You are forgiven.

01. Tonight
02. I’m In The Streetz
03. I Forgive You
04. Can I Live 4real
05. Durty Pop
06. Neva Stop Me (Remix)
07. Take A Picture BasedGod
08. Bitch Fuck With Me
09. Gotta Question
10. Heard Her Cry
11. 30 Year BasedGod
12. I’m 2 Real

Download — Lil B – I Forgive You Mixtape

Around The Web