The Weeknd – Echoes Of Silence

12.22.11 6 years ago 36 Comments

2011 nearly made its way out the door before The Weeknd could deliver the final installment of his trilogy. But alas, the Canadian musician comes through on his promise by releasing Echoes Of Silence as a stocking stuffer. The nine-track project kicks off with a rendition of “Dirty Diana,” includes the previously released tune “Initiation,” features production from Clams Casino (“The Fall”) and…what are you waiting on again? Tracklisting and download link below.


01. D.D.
02. Montreal
03. Outside
04. XO/The Host
05. Initiation
06. Same Old Song
07. The Fall
08. Next
09. Echos of Silence

DownloadThe Weeknd – Echoes Of Silence

Around The Web