Erick The Architect Of Flatbush Zombies – 2012 Demos (Unreleased)

02.09.14 4 years ago

erick arc elliott - demos

Erick Arc Elliott aka Erick The Architect of Flatbush Zombies felt restless Saturday night. Via his Twitter, the producer/MC asked “bored. bout to upload some unreleased stuff from like… 2012. anyone wanna listen?” He followed up the question by hitting fans with a nine-track release simply titled 2012 Demos.

Don’t mistake the “Demos” label as a low budget affair as the sound quality’s crisp. The song’s themselves are up to par with most of what we’ve heard from Elliott and the Zombies, except they may lack a true chorus or whatever. Still, it’s a very strong set of work that most Zombies fans will appreciate.

Peep the tracklist and listen below then grab the file via SoundCloud.


1. father of influence ft. jori 1:41 [co prod jolin ras]
2. day brake 6:04
3. blah 10:37
4. god save the villain ft. childish gambino 11:27
5. ma 14:54
6. ericks room 16:07
7. swamp fever [prod by the remedy] 19:33
8. themakeupbreakup 22.29
9. taxi cab ft. kaya 27:50

H/T: AO!

Around The Web