Freddie Gibbs & The World’s Freshest – “G Like That”

04.25.14 4 years ago 3 Comments

freddie gibbs g like that

Having already released a smooth killer of an album this year with the Madlib-produced Piñata, Freddie Gibbs is sticking with a winning formula. For his upcoming project, The Tonite Show, Gibbs is linking up with another California collaborator: Bay area producer The World’s Freshest (previously known as DJ Fresh). On the first look from the release, “G Like Dat,” Gibbs is out to prove his both own versatility as well as the considerable sonic scope of the West coast.

The Tonite Show is out May 13 via EMPIRE/Fresh In The Flesh and available via pre-order at iTunes. Check out the tracklist below.

The Tonite Show Tracklist

1. “The Tonite Show” With Freddie Gibbs
2. “Keep It Gangsta”
3. “G Like Dat”
4. “Bitches, Dope, and Dollers” (feat. G-Wiz)
5. “Interlude”
6. “On Me” (feat. Problem)
7. “Pussy Got Slap” (feat. E-40 & Cousin Fik)
8. “I Wanna Do It” (feat. Sir Michael Rocks)
9. “I Be On My Grind” (feat. Trae Tha Truth & Yukmouth)
10. “Outro”

Around The Web