Tracklistings: A$AP Ferg’s ‘Trap Lord’

07.28.13 4 years ago 22 Comments

asap ferg trap lord

A$AP Ferg’s second up to bat from the A$AP Mob when Trap Lord releases on August 20th. Here, we get an early look at the album’s tracklist, which features 13 tracks and only a handful of features.

1. Let It Go
2. Shabba (ft. A$AP Rocky)
3. Lord (ft. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
4. Hood Pope
5. Fergivicious
6. 4:02
7. Dump Dump
8. Work (Remix) (ft. A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Trinidad James & Schoolboy Q)
9. Didn’t Wanna Do That
10. Murda Something (ft. Waka Flocka Flame)
11. Make A Scene
12. Fuck Out My Face (ft. D-Real, Onyx & Aston Matthews)
13. Cocaine Castle

Cred: Xclusives Zone

Previously: A$AP Ferg x A$AP Rocky “Shabba” Video

Around The Web