Lil Wayne – No Ceilings Mixtape

10.28.09 8 years ago 26 Comments

Someone got their hands in Wayne’s candy dish and started passing out the Halloween treats early. So we get No Ceilings ahead of schedule and to keep the theme going it comes with no album cover and no(t a) complete track list. Regardless of that, that ‘net (& in turn the streets) must be feed so here we are at the proverbial fork in the road. You can either rest on your scruples and wait for a group rip with cover & official tracklist or hit the link below.

01 Swag Surfin
02 Ice Cream Paint Job
03 D.O.A.
04 Interlude
05 Wasted
06 Watch My Shoes
07 Break Up
08 Banned From TV
09 Throw It In The Bag
10 I Think I Love Her
11 Interlude 2
12 Wetter
13 Im Good
14 Make Her Say
15 Run This Town
16 I Gotta Feeling
17 Outro

Download — Lil Wayne – No Ceilings Mixtape

Nothining but a mere decoy. Download the official version here.

Like that was a difficult decision.

Around The Web