Tracklistings: Future’s ‘Honest’ Album Cover, Release Date

03.10.14 4 years ago 7 Comments

future-honest album cover

The eyes tell no lies and Future’s playing it straightforward with the artwork for his next release, Honest. The simple cover doesn’t reveal much about the follow-up to his 2012 debut, Pluto, but, during a preview of the project in late ’13, Future Hendrix told Billboard “You know that I can make hits. You know I can do all these rap records. So, I’m going to start opening up and letting you know my struggles.”

Update: Future shares the LP’s tracklist plus release date. Expect Honest in stores come April 22 and he’s bringing all his famous friends including Pusha T, Drake, Andre 3000 (!!!), Kanye and more. And he got a Big Rube track, DF!


1. Look Ahead
2. T-Shirt
3. Move That Dope featuring Pharrell, Pusha T and Casino
4. My Momma featuring Wiz Khalifa
5. Honest
6. I Won featuring Kanye West
7. Never Satisfied featuring Drake
8. I Be U
9. Covered N Money
10. Special featuring Young Scooter
11. Benz Friendz (Whatchutola) featuring Andre 3000
12. Blood, Sweat, Tears

Deluxe Edition
13. Big Rube Speaks
14. Side Effects
15. I’ll Be Yours
16. How Can I Not featuring Young Scooter
17. Sh!t
18. Karate Chop (Remix) featuring Lil Wayne

H/T: X.

Around The Web