Tracklistings: Wiz Khalifa’s ‘Blacc Hollywood’

07.15.14 3 years ago 14 Comments

As the days draw nigh, we keep inching closer and closer to the release of Wiz Khalifa’s Blacc Hollywood and today gives us a quick overview of the songs featured on the album.

Loading in at a lean 13 tracks – go back to 28 Grams if you want extra material – Blacc Hollywood will be a family affair for Wiz as Chevy Woods and Ty Dolla $ign are the only additional names that pop up songs we see here. Oh, there’s a song with Curren$y, which is always a welcome occurrence for fans who’ve been down since the How Fly days.

Blacc Hollywood hits stores August 19th.

Wiz Khalifa’s Blacc Hollywood Tracklist

1. Hope (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
2. We Dem Boyz
3. Promises
4. KK (Feat. Project Pat & Juicy J)
5. House In The Hills (Feat. Curren$y)
6. Ass Drop
7. Raw
8. Stayin Out All Night
9. The Sleaze
10. So High (Feat. Ghost Loft)
11. Still Down (Feat. Chevy Woods & Ty Dolla $ign)
12. No Gain
13. True Colors

Around The Web